Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dustin Champion

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dustin Champion

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (20 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Anthony Strickland

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a USAA customer for many years and they dropped the ball on my coverage because thier automated system wouldn't accept my payment for one reason or another and caused a lapse in my coverage. Then wanted me to pay over 100 more a month for the exact same coverage. I was sick because i have never not had insurance or missed a payment in my entire adult life. A good friend of mine told me about state farm and I didn't have anything to lose and within 15 minutes I had insurance and over 100 less than USAA before thier automatic payment system messed up. I'm beyond happy with the service I was provided by Ally and her husband Steve. I see myself having state farm for many many years to come. I'm actually going to check out the homeowners rates next."

Caitlin Jernigan

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are awesome! Talk to Allyson :) She is the best!"

Rufus Jack

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Really down to earth guy. Switched from all state to state farm. Dustin gave me better coverages for a lot less each month. Kind of hard to find the door you enter says photography studio, but its just an add for another business in the same building. Go thru that door his office is down on the left. Or you can call him he came out and met me. Well worth the visit."

Mariea Kirkland

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dustin and Katelyn are very good people very professional very courteous and they do an awesome job."

Nathan Harrelson

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dustin is a great guy, and he hooked me up!"

Joshua Sibley

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"1 review 5 months ago Great customer service! Dustin was very professional & Knowledgeable about insurance and was able to recommend what was best for our needs.!!"

Janice Buchanan

August 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great!!!"

Kaderricka Adams

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dustin and KaytLynn are great people and I would highly recommend. I got life insurance and they were very helpful on explaining and giving me the best plan that suits me."

Madison Richards

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ive been looking for a new renter insurance and I spoke with KaytLynn at the new State Farm in dothan and I had a great experience, she was very helpful and I would ask for her again."

Christien Addison

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"I called for a quote and Kaytlynn was so helpful and cheerful and honestly the best customer experience I’ve encountered in my life. Might be dropping Allstate this month just because of the customer service."

Bob Smith

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Spoke with KaytLynn Harris she was very pleasant."

Cari Harris

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"KaytLynn was very professional and helpful. I would highly recommend!"

Kim Cook

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Beautiful office and helpful staff!!"

Alyson Aplin

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Beautiful office! Friendly staff!"

Steve Aplin

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"office staff friendly and helpful!"

Todd B

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dustin and his team were friendly, professional and prompt."

Melody Bland

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Staff very friendly, helpful and quick to respond!"

Vickie Hornsby

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"KaytLynn Harris was very professional and knowledgeable with all my insurance needs."

Angela Ferguson

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"KaytLynn was very sweet and knowledgeable of every question I asked her"

taylor phelan

August 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience at the new agency ask Kaytlynn she's personable"