Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kaitlyn Mestas

Kaitlyn Mestas

April 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlyn Mestas
"Mrs. Ally is absolutely wonderful. She is so polite and helpful and made sure I got the best quote! They offer DriveSafe&Save and you not only get a discount but they offer so many things like free towing, etc which is so nice when you have a toddler and they make sure your not stuck on the side of the road! David and his team really go above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Latonya Mckinney

Latonya Mckinney

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Latonya Mckinney
"Their customer service is amazing and they have one of the friendliest staff. I was able to save money on the bundle deal ( this includes life,car,and home owner) I highly recommend choosing State farm and ask for Jaquari Barnes. He helped us out tremendously."
Profile photo of Makayla Palmer

Makayla Palmer

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Makayla Palmer
"Dustin and his team are genuine, kind, and trustworthy! I would recommend them to anyone looking for great customer service and better insurance coverage!"
Profile photo of Anthony Strickland

Anthony Strickland

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Strickland
"I've been a USAA customer for many years and they dropped the ball on my coverage because thier automated system wouldn't accept my payment for one reason or another and caused a lapse in my coverage. Then wanted me to pay over 100 more a month for the exact same coverage. I was sick because i have never not had insurance or missed a payment in my entire adult life. A good friend of mine told me about state farm and I didn't have anything to lose and within 15 minutes I had insurance and over 100 less than USAA before thier automatic payment system messed up. I'm beyond happy with the service I was provided by Ally and her husband Steve. I see myself having state farm for many many years to come. I'm actually going to check out the homeowners rates next."
Profile photo of Caitlin Jernigan

Caitlin Jernigan

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Caitlin Jernigan
"They are awesome! Talk to Allyson :) She is the best!"
Profile photo of Rufus Jack

Rufus Jack

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rufus Jack
"Really down to earth guy. Switched from all state to state farm. Dustin gave me better coverages for a lot less each month. Kind of hard to find the door you enter says photography studio, but its just an add for another business in the same building. Go thru that door his office is down on the left. Or you can call him he came out and met me. Well worth the visit."
Profile photo of Mariea Kirkland

Mariea Kirkland

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mariea Kirkland
"Dustin and Katelyn are very good people very professional very courteous and they do an awesome job."
Profile photo of Nathan Harrelson

Nathan Harrelson

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Harrelson
"Dustin is a great guy, and he hooked me up!"
Profile photo of Joshua Sibley

Joshua Sibley

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Sibley
"1 review 5 months ago Great customer service! Dustin was very professional & Knowledgeable about insurance and was able to recommend what was best for our needs.!!"
Profile photo of Janice Buchanan

Janice Buchanan

August 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Buchanan
"Great!!!"
Profile photo of Kaderricka Adams

Kaderricka Adams

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kaderricka Adams
"Dustin and KaytLynn are great people and I would highly recommend. I got life insurance and they were very helpful on explaining and giving me the best plan that suits me."
Profile photo of Madison Richards

Madison Richards

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Richards
"Ive been looking for a new renter insurance and I spoke with KaytLynn at the new State Farm in dothan and I had a great experience, she was very helpful and I would ask for her again."
Profile photo of Christien Addison

Christien Addison

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Christien Addison
"I called for a quote and Kaytlynn was so helpful and cheerful and honestly the best customer experience I’ve encountered in my life. Might be dropping Allstate this month just because of the customer service."
Profile photo of Bob Smith

Bob Smith

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Smith
"Spoke with KaytLynn Harris she was very pleasant."
Profile photo of Cari Harris

Cari Harris

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Cari Harris
"KaytLynn was very professional and helpful. I would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kim Cook

Kim Cook

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Cook
"Beautiful office and helpful staff!!"
Profile photo of Alyson Aplin

Alyson Aplin

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Alyson Aplin
"Beautiful office! Friendly staff!"
Profile photo of Steve Aplin

Steve Aplin

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Aplin
"office staff friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Todd B

Todd B

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Todd B
"Dustin and his team were friendly, professional and prompt."
Profile photo of Melody Bland

Melody Bland

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Melody Bland
"Staff very friendly, helpful and quick to respond!"
Profile photo of Vickie Hornsby

Vickie Hornsby

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Vickie Hornsby
"KaytLynn Harris was very professional and knowledgeable with all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Angela Ferguson

Angela Ferguson

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Ferguson
"KaytLynn was very sweet and knowledgeable of every question I asked her"
Profile photo of taylor phelan

taylor phelan

August 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by taylor phelan
"Had a great experience at the new agency ask Kaytlynn she's personable"