Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dustin Champion

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Dustin Champion

5 out of 5 (19 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Caitlin Jernigan

Caitlin Jernigan

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are awesome! Talk to Allyson :) She is the best!"
Profile photo of Skooter Jack

Skooter Jack

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Really down to earth guy. Switched from all state to state farm. Dustin gave me better coverages for a lot less each month. Kind of hard to find the door you enter says photography studio, but its just an add for another business in the same building. Go thru that door his office is down on the left. Or you can call him he came out and met me. Well worth the visit."
Profile photo of Mariea Kirkland

Mariea Kirkland

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dustin and Katelyn are very good people very professional very courteous and they do an awesome job."
Profile photo of Nathan Harrelson

Nathan Harrelson

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dustin is a great guy, and he hooked me up!"
Profile photo of Joshua Sibley

Joshua Sibley

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"1 review 5 months ago Great customer service! Dustin was very professional & Knowledgeable about insurance and was able to recommend what was best for our needs.!!"
Profile photo of Janice Buchanan

Janice Buchanan

August 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great!!!"
Profile photo of Kaderricka Adams

Kaderricka Adams

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dustin and KaytLynn are great people and I would highly recommend. I got life insurance and they were very helpful on explaining and giving me the best plan that suits me."
Profile photo of Madison Richards

Madison Richards

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ive been looking for a new renter insurance and I spoke with KaytLynn at the new State Farm in dothan and I had a great experience, she was very helpful and I would ask for her again."
Profile photo of Christien Addison

Christien Addison

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"I called for a quote and Kaytlynn was so helpful and cheerful and honestly the best customer experience I’ve encountered in my life. Might be dropping Allstate this month just because of the customer service."
Profile photo of Bob Smith

Bob Smith

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Spoke with KaytLynn Harris she was very pleasant."
Profile photo of Cari Harris

Cari Harris

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"KaytLynn was very professional and helpful. I would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kim Cook

Kim Cook

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Beautiful office and helpful staff!!"
Profile photo of Alyson Aplin

Alyson Aplin

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Beautiful office! Friendly staff!"
Profile photo of Steve Aplin

Steve Aplin

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"office staff friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Todd B

Todd B

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dustin and his team were friendly, professional and prompt."
Profile photo of Melody Bland

Melody Bland

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Staff very friendly, helpful and quick to respond!"
Profile photo of Vickie Hornsby

Vickie Hornsby

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"KaytLynn Harris was very professional and knowledgeable with all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Angela Ferguson

Angela Ferguson

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"KaytLynn was very sweet and knowledgeable of every question I asked her"
Profile photo of taylor phelan

taylor phelan

August 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience at the new agency ask Kaytlynn she's personable"